Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Retractable Banners

We’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Retractable Banners – choose from one of these options or view our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you can add custom touches in our design studio.


Retractable Banners: Let’s create your unique look.

Ready to create unforgettable custom Retractable Banners? Let Vistaprint show you how. We have an assortment of customizable Retractable Banners templates, including space for personalized logos, QR codes and more. Working with your own one-of-a-kind design? No problem – our “upload design” experience will move you along, allowing you to focus on the product choices that matter to you. You can even speak with one of our design specialists to create a look for your Retractable Banners that’s completely all their own. Whatever your need, we won’t stop until you’re pleased with your finished product. Now, let’s start creating.


Review Snapshot

375 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Star
    31
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 375 customers

Did not arrive as shown in "preview pic"

Submitted Oct. 8, 2021 By Unleashed Creative From Calgary

I ordered two of these for a client- I made sure that my entire design fit inside of the crop and bleed marks- the image of my design in "preview" had my full design in it. When we set it up, the entire bottom of my design was cut off/ in the base of the stand. The pole is extended fully so our contact info and 90% of the QR code aren't visible. I am happy with the quality of the actual banner but the design error is very disappointing

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your review submission, and we're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We've reviewed the order and have added a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the value. This credit can be used towards future orders from us. - LG

Did not arrive as shown in "preview pic"
What I received (bottom cut off)
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

BEWARE: Template AND Mock-Up For This Item Is Now VERY Wrong

Submitted Oct. 7, 2021 By CA From Calgary

Vistaprint's new template AND mock-up preview for this item is grossly inaccurate. They each show almost 6 inches worth of design area/space online that doesn't actually get displayed / pulled out on the final printed version. They USED TO account for that space on the OLD specs and previews, but since they rolled out this new garbage site loaded with errors, you're now being told you have way more space to work with than you actually do. And then it is a total nightmare dealing with possibly the worst excuses of "customer service" you'll ever encounter trying to get it corrected and/or even explained why the online submission requires different (wrong) specs than what is actually printed and sent to you. Basically if you follow their current specs, you'll need to find your own 5.5"-6" extension pole to properly pull out and display your design.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are terribly sorry to learn that the order did not come out as expected and we apologize for the disappointment. Based on our checks, we saw that you contacted customer care and the matter was resolved. -TM

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Don't recommend to buy retractable banners

Submitted Oct. 3, 2021 By Retractable Banners From Vancouver

Don't order retractable banners! We received 3 defective banners. The banner with the full print 86 inches/219cm while the stand pole is 76 inches/201cm. The pole of the premium system is too short than the banner. Received 2 replacements with the same issue even though asked to check before sending. So frustrated about their service.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the banners. This is certainly not a common issue and will be sure to share this with the team. Please reply to the email providing your order number so we can review the order and assist further. –TM

Don't recommend to buy retractable banners
Terrible retractable banners!
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Great

Submitted Sep. 28, 2021 By Malamute From Quebec

It's great but the pictures of the bottom roll in the stand.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. We're happy to review the order and try our best to help, so please contact us at 833-996-2067.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Bought two, one was perfect, the second was unusable

Submitted Sep. 23, 2021 By Becki From Port Hardy

I ordered two of these for my 2 dealerships and was really impressed with the quality at first. One of them is perfect and I love it, but the second one, after being fully set up, no longer retracts. One of my coworkers tried to give it a little tug to see if that would make it retract, and now it is pulled out too far, causing it to look baggy and loose, and still won't retract. We've taken it apart a little and tried to wind it back by hand, but since you have to overpull it just a little to get it on the pole, it doesn't sit right so we haven't even put it on display, it may end up in the garbage if I can't figure out how to fix it. We didn't treat this one any different than the perfect one, so not sure if there's a manufacturing error there or what, but I unfortunately hesitate to purchase another one to replace it. TL;DR: bought two, one is perfect, the second is unusable.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are truly sorry to hear that one of the retractable banner isn't functioning as expected. To make this right, we've processed a free reorder one of the banner. A new confirmation email of this will be sent to you with more details. -T.A

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5