Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Roll Labels

We’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Roll Labels – choose from one of these options or view our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you can add custom touches in our design studio.


Roll Labels: Let’s create your unique look.

Ready to create unforgettable custom Roll Labels? Let Vistaprint show you how. We have an assortment of customizable Roll Labels templates, including space for personalized logos, QR codes and more. Working with your own one-of-a-kind design? No problem – our “upload design” experience will move you along, allowing you to focus on the product choices that matter to you. You can even speak with one of our design specialists to create a look for your Roll Labels that’s completely all their own. Whatever your need, we won’t stop until you’re pleased with your finished product. Now, let’s start creating.


Review Snapshot

39 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Star
    8
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 39 customers

no

Submitted Sep. 21, 2021 By Sue From Victoria

for high price - disappointed - it was printed crooked on the circle sticker

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the print was crooked on the stickers ordered. We'll be happy to look into this for you if you would reply with your order number. SS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Good quality

Submitted Sep. 6, 2021 By leighrob From Chester Basin, NS

We use the labels on jack stands for supporting boats

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Not as described. Just wasted $200++

Submitted Aug. 27, 2021 By Lady H From BC

I ordered vinyl roll labels and had the VIstaprint design team help me with part of it. I specifically indicated I wanted transluscent labels as I planned to apply them to glass. The labels I received are opaque as can be. USELESS for my purposes. Very, very dissatisfied.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're very sorry to hear that you will not be able to use the labels ordered and apologize for any inconvenience caused. In reviewing your account, we're seeing that you were able to get the issue resolved after speaking with our customer care team. SS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Great quality & will purchase again

Submitted Aug. 24, 2021 By Julia at The Paper And Ink Boutique From Calgary, Canada

We bought the roll labels with our store logo on it to use on our shipments. The stickers are a great quality, the printing was perfect.

Great quality & will purchase again
The Paper And Ink Label
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I will buy this product again

Submitted Mar. 28, 2021 By Audrey From Bowmanville

Very pleased with my order and the delivery was quick!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5