Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Vinyl Banners

We’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Vinyl Banners – choose from one of these options or view our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you can add custom touches in our design studio.


Vinyl Banners: Let’s create your unique look.

Ready to create unforgettable custom Vinyl Banners? Let Vistaprint show you how. We have an assortment of customizable Vinyl Banners templates, including space for personalized logos, QR codes and more. Working with your own one-of-a-kind design? No problem – our “upload design” experience will move you along, allowing you to focus on the product choices that matter to you. You can even speak with one of our design specialists to create a look for your Vinyl Banners that’s completely all their own. Whatever your need, we won’t stop until you’re pleased with your finished product. Now, let’s start creating.


Review Snapshot

643 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Star
    52
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 643 customers

Banner writing is great, design is very pixelated

Submitted Oct. 7, 2021 By Rachelle From Tilley

I ordered this using the beta site and the process was great the banner looked great in the proof but when it arrived, the design is very pixelated instead of sharp lines. I still would order again but I'd be hesitant.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

It's unfortunate that the image came out blurry on the banner and we apologize for the disappointment. In an effort to resolve the matter, we have applied a merchandise credit to your account for the banner. The credit can be used towards a replacement order for the banner. You can contact customer care at 833-996-2067 for assistance with the image. We hope this helps. -TM

Banner writing is great, design is very pixelated
The green hexagon design was smoother in the design process
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Looks great except for a barcode they print without warning

Submitted Oct. 7, 2021 By CA From Calgary

Other than the new extra charges the tack on for little things now, the banner quality is great. The downside is NOWHERE on the site or mock-up preview do they tell/show you that a barcode will be printed on the front over your design. It's small, but still, there should be a heads-up about it.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would buy again and again

Submitted Oct. 5, 2021 By karmalexa From montreal

AMAZING quality

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

There seems no Quality Control after printing is done

Submitted Sep. 16, 2021 By Small Home Based Business Owner From Cariboo

Imagine - you have a customer. A local, non profit co-op - celebrating their 30th Anniversary in September. As the banner has to be seen from the street you use a simple, wooden kind of background from Vistaprint and just adding the text. To make sure everything is correct you safe a PDF PROOF of the banner. The customer already paid for it. It arrives one third blank white, the other two thirds of the background looks like pink stripes. For sure the text is not complete, the banner absolute useless. You contact customer service. They look and figure out something went wrong on their end and promise a free reprint. Today the second banner arrived - with EXACTLY the same errors as the first one has. The first customer service person I spoke to was very sorry and very supportive but I didn't had a feedback as fast as I needed it. So I called again, speaking this time with a different customer service representative. She told me that they have for sure to look into the pictures I uploaded for this banner - I had to clarify that this banner has ZERO uploaded pictures only a Vistaprint design as a background and text. I also told her that I have a PDF PROOF on my computer at home but couldn't access it from work. She offered to print it AGAIN! This time I told her that my customer is beyond angry with me, just wanting their money back to buy it now elsewhere. This damaged my business in a way... it's unbelievable. So no, wouldn't order this kind of product again because there cannot be a quality control at the end of the day. I was only offered to get my money back - so much damage to my business is done due to this...

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your review and we sincerely apologize that we were unable to effectively print the image on the banner. Sometimes, though not often issues are caused by printing. When such error occurs usually a reprint will resolve the issue. If it reoccurs, it means that there is a deeper issue being caused which cannot be seen with the naked eyes and would need to have a quality inspection done on the design, before it is reprinted. Due to the time frame that the banner was needed, it wasn't possible to have this done and another reprint. We deeply regret that this has happened to you and we're so sorry for letting you down. Please be assured it wasn't in our intent to cause any harm to your business. - T.A

There seems no Quality Control after printing is done
How the Banner was printed TWIZE!
There seems no Quality Control after printing is done
PDF PROOF of the Banner
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Disappointing

Submitted Sep. 14, 2021 By Ange From Picton

The quality is good and the thickness of the vinyl is really nice BUT I was super disappointed to discover that the letters in the logo are noticeably blurred/pixelated. In the past when I have ordered from Vistaprint, I received a warning when my image wasn't high enough quality to print at my desired size. I didn't get a warning this time and obviously couldn't tell from the screen sized proof and as a result am left with a banner which looks unprofessional. I am left scrambling to get something else for an upcoming event.

Disappointing
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5