36 Reviews

Valucap Soft-Structured Baseball Cap

  • Lightweight, 100% brushed cotton twill
  • Soft-structured, 6-panel with low-profile design
  • Pre-curved visor
Royal Blue
Size:One Size
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front
Keep your business top of mind on this cool, custom headpiece.
  • Lightweight, 100% brushed cotton twill
  • Soft-structured, 6-panel with low-profile design
  • Pre-curved visor
  • Hook and loop fastener
  • Adjustable size
  • Sewn eyelets
Add a branded touch to your headwear with this comfy custom cap. Made of lightweight brushed cotton with a soft-structured design, it offers all-day comfort. It’s great for outdoor work, relaxing on sunny days or gifting to event attendees as part of your next marketing campaign. Plus, with our bold and durable embroidery, your design is sure to stay vibrant. Add a logo or team emblem in up to 12 colors and create positive associations with your business everywhere you (or your team) go. And if you need any help or a second opinion while designing, just reach out to our experts.
Product features
Product Id
Baseball Caps
Material Details
100% cotton brushed twill
Product Weight
100 g
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
$26.88 -...
lowest price
$17.26 36%...
No setup fee

Review Snapshot

36 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 36 customers

Wrong color stitching

Nov 2, 2023 | CLAIRE

The red stitching came out orange. Not what I ordered not my company's colors . I want a refund

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you so much for leaving a review and, we're truly sorry to hear that there was a problem with your hats. Your account was reviewed, so it could be resolved and, we saw that the issue was dealt with by customer care. We appreciate that you have given us the opportunity to make things right for you.

Embroidery was horrible

Oct 21, 2023 | Bad Hat

I ordered 2 hats - on one the embroidery and logo was fine, but on the other it's just awful. Do not recommend.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're so sorry to hear that the logo was not printed on one of the hats. This is not the type of service we want you to receive, so we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We're happy to make things right by placing a free reorder for another hat. You should receive the order within a few days. This is not a typical experience, and we'll definitely have to team review the matter. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention and giving us the chance to help.

Embroidery was horrible
up close shot of hat with bad embroidery
Embroidery was horrible
wide shot of hat with bad embroidery
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would recommend Vistaprint to anyone.

Oct 1, 2023 | Janet

The baseball cap I ordered is great. I had great help over the phone to get it customized beautifully. It will be a Christmas present.

Colour Fades Out

Sep 14, 2023 | Horsey

The caps looked fantastic when they arrived. Perfect for wearing casually. My husband wears his to work, his head sweats and the caps have all turned brown when they dry. We can't give them to clients

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and supporting images. We are saddened to see that your cap has faded with wear. Caps colors may fade over time due to sweat and the sun. We understand the importance presenting quality products to your clients, and we certainly want to offer the best experience and quality to you to assist in this regard. We will also ensure that your experience is shared with the relevant team. Please see email sent outlining the resolution provided.

Colour Fades Out
Faded Out
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Good quality for the price, probable would buy again

Jul 24, 2023 | Robyn

It was really nice quality hat, inside of cap was a little messy from strings, it looks like the threads may have gotten caught in the machine and wasn't checked to make sure there was no frayed strings.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that the hats received were of nice quality. We apologize for the frayed strings in the hats. We take pride in our quality, and we will make sure to inspect our products more thoroughly in the future. To make it right, a new order with hats has been sent out, and your order history will reflect the changes under the same order number.

Displaying Reviews 1-5