Sport-Tek® Dry Zone® Nylon Colourblock Cap

5 Reviews
  • 91/9 nylon/cotton twill
  • Mesh insets increase breathability
  • Structured design
True Royal/White
Size:One Size
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front
Top it off.
  • 91/9 nylon/cotton twill
  • Mesh insets increase breathability
  • Structured design
  • Mid profile
  • Hook-and-loop closure
Complete your summer outfits with the Sport-Tek® Dry Zone® Nylon Colorblock Cap. Featuring moisture-wicking properties, this 8-panel cap will protect you from sunrays and keep sweat at bay. Just add your logo and keep your brand on top. 
Product features
Product Id
Baseball Caps
Material Details
91% nylon and 9% cotton twill
Product Weight
80 g
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
$29.67 -...
lowest price
$14.93 50%...
No setup fee

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star

Reviewed by 5 customers

Too small for adding embroidery

Oct 31, 2023 | Spiro | Verified Buyer

Disappointed that the quality of the embroidery was not well done

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you so much for leaving a review and, we're truly sorry to hear that there was a problem with your hats. Your account was reviewed, so it could be resolved and, we saw that the issue was dealt with by customer care. We appreciate that you have given us the opportunity to make things right for you.


Aug 24, 2023 | shanen | Verified Buyer

very pleased


May 30, 2023 | Patricia | Verified Buyer

Not the Quality I thought it would be. Text is to cramped

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your experience with the colourblock cap. We deeply regret to hear the cap wasn't as expected and want to make up for this. As such, we have taken the necessary action on your account and an email with more details of this will be sent to you. We hope this will be helpful.

Cap was fine, but logo continually is incorrect.

Mar 6, 2023 | Angus | Verified Buyer

Unfortunately the product arrived with the incorrect logo. This was the second order to replace the initial order which also had the incorrect logo applied. Through several calls as well as texts, I was assured the logo was correct and even was provided images of the cap with new logo and approved. Too bad that was not what arrived. On good note, I was given full credit for this, on bad note, I did not have promo products in caps to provide to accounts over the holidays.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and we're sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with the logo on the cap. Upon checking your previous interaction with us, we can see that you have already contacted our customer service team and we can see that the orange caps were canceled. Kindly be informed that all the designs for embroidered products require additional attention. Since the artwork is being stitched, not printed, onto the surface of the fabric, there are special restrictions that must be taken into consideration. To ensure your cap looks its best we have saved the item in your cart using the Arial font. If you're satisfied with the new version of the cap you can place your order at any time. We certainly understand your disappointment and we truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks for voicing your concern.

Hat is fraying on the rim after wearing twice.

May 30, 2019 | Roger

Not impressed with the product. The hat is flimsy and is already fraying and it's only been worn twice. I would not purchase this again

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry to hear that your cap is fraying. The certainly should not be happening. We will be reaching out to you for further details on the quality so that we can send your feedback to the relevant team as well as provide a resolution.

Displaying Reviews 1-5