Go the extra mile with car window decals.

  • 10 size options
  • 3 materials available
  • Safe, long-lasting hold
  • Weather-resistant & waterproof
  • Inside- & outside-glass options
  • Free squeegee at checkout
  • Vivid, full-colour printing

Want to make the most of your time on the road? Car window decals help you raise awareness about your business while you’re on the go. Durable and fully customizable, our decals are easy to add to the back or side windows of your vehicle. And they’re even simpler to maintain: Once the decal is in place, the weather-resistant and waterproof vinyl will look great for up to 3 years. We offer a variety of options for our car window stickers like clear or see-through perforated vinyl, recommended for back windows, or opaque vinyl, which works well on rear side windows. Outside-glass (best for tinted windows) or inside-glass (great for long-term use) placement options are available as well.

Ready to create? Start by browsing our assortment of fully customizable car window decal designs. (Have your own design? Use our design upload option.) Once you’ve found a favourite, make it yours by adding custom touches and choosing the options that work best for you. After that, we’ll take care of the rest – professionally printing and delivering your order. Your custom creation will arrive looking crisp, polished and ready to display on your car, van or truck.

car window decals Canada

Review Snapshot

228 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 228 customers

Not great for tinted windows

May 13, 2024 | Carey

Didn't work great for me, windows are tinted and the clear background is kind of opaque. Would probably look better on a clear window.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We regret to hear the Car Window Decals didn't work for your tinted windows. Upon reviewing the design, we found that the color of the logo and text is black on a clear background. As such, this would not be applicable for a tinted window. Instead, we recommend the white background or changing the color of your design to a brighter color such as white. We have taken action on your account and a follow-up email will be sent to you with more details. We hope this helps.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

not see through

May 7, 2024 | Jim | Verified Buyer

it was a internal window sticke when i thought it it was outdoor sticker that was see through

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear the final rendering of your Car Window Decals didn't meet your expectations. For future orders, we recommend checking the product specifications first before ordering, so proper expectations can be set. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Please reply to this email with images of what you received, and we'll work with you to find a satisfactory solution.

Quality is not what I was expecting

May 6, 2024 | Jessica

I applied this decal following the directions to the letter and my decal is lifting in multiple places. I also was expecting the clear to be more clear than what it is on the window. I also don't like that it is easily scratched when the wiper goes over it. Overall, I will not be ordering this again.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're terribly sorry for the type of experience you had with the car decal. The satisfaction of our customers is of utmost importance to us, so this is not the type of service we pride ourselves on offering. Because the decal did not fully meet your expectations, we took the necessary actions to make this right, and you should be receiving an email shortly with the details. Feel free to contact us at 833.996-2067 for any additional assistance.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Too small

May 4, 2024 | Cheryl | Verified Buyer

Too small

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're extremely sorry about the too-small size of your Car Window Decals. This is definitely not a Vistaprint experience we want you to remember. Allow us to assist you. Upon checking, prior to designing your Decal, on the product landing page, you have chosen the 2nd smallest size (5" x 5"). However, when you click the dropdown arrow on the size option, you will find 8 more sizes up to 24" x 36". We suggest that you update your artwork to your preferred Decal size. We highly recommend always double-checking the product specifications including the product sizes before designing and proceeding to checkout. Furthermore, we are aware that this may not be the best response you were hoping for, but we sincerely hope that you can still feel our desire to assist. Should you need any further help with your product, please don't hesitate to get back to us by replying to this review.

Quality not great

May 4, 2024 | Colin | Verified Buyer

Just did a reprint of a car window decal because the old one wasn't sticking great anymore - changes to the design at all. Unfortunately the colour is off. Everything in the photos is a yellowy colour. The cabinets are 100% white, not yellow. Not sure what happened but doesn't look great. I'm surprised VistaPrint doesn't seem to have quality control because this isn't the first time we've had an issue with a product and they seem to send out whatever gets printed..

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the print colors of your car window decals. Quality control is a crucial part of our printing process, and we're sorry to learn that we didn't live up to your expectations. Allow us to look into this further and put things right. In order for us to thoroughly analyze the issue and provide a satisfactory solution, kindly respond to this email with images of the decals you received. We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Displaying Reviews 1-5

VistaPrint offers Car Window Decals design templates in assorted styles.

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design