Stratus Classic Pen with Black Ink

5 Reviews
  • Plastic
  • Smooth curves and solid white barrel
  • Available in 4 trim colors: Black, red, blue and green
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Barrel

For easy branding.
  • Plastic
  • Smooth curves and solid white barrel
  • Available in 4 trim colors: Black, red, blue and green
  • Retractable, medium ballpoint pen
  • Black ink
Ensure constant brand exposure with the customizable Stratus Classic Pen. The smooth curves bring a modern touch to the pen’s classic design. What’s more, your logo is sure to pop out and get noticed against the white barrel – perfect to keep your brand name in steady circulation. The affordable price means you can distribute these promotional pens generously at trade shows, conventions and more. Finish with your logo and contact information using our online design studio and get ready for some everyday branding. And if you need help during the customization process, our design experts are here to support you.
Product features
Product Id
Ballpoint Pen
Material Details
Ink Color
Product Weight

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 5 customers

Would definitely consider ordering again.

Apr 4, 2024 | Colleen | Verified Buyer

Great promotional item for our upcoming Trade Fair, and a nice writing pen.

Unsure if I would reorder

Nov 8, 2023 | Jessica | Verified Buyer

Terrible print quality. I am disappointed with my first order

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated, and we are so sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the print quality of the Stratus Classic Pen. We want to better assist you and ask that you respond to this email/message with a photo showing the issue or a detailed description of the issue with the pens. Your response is anticipated.

Very Disappointed

Oct 12, 2023 | GW

The logo print on the pen is very small and did not resemble the sizing indicated on the proof.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the small logo on your pens. We genuinely want to rectify this for you. Please send us a photo of the logo on your pen to [email protected]. We eagerly await your response and aim to provide a satisfactory resolution.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Tiny prints on pen

Oct 11, 2023 | a | Verified Buyer

The print I had on the pen was too small and it's unreadable, yet they just went ahead and process the order without even contacting me and letting me know if I need to adjust. The online image looks can be deceiving. What a waste of money and pens.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your pen. We regret that your design is disappointing. For future orders, we recommend using the preview button for a PDF proof to see the final results for your design. We also share a reminder that we don’t review your documents so double-check your spelling, text size and alignment before placing your order so that necessary edits can be made to your satisfaction. Online is zoomed in for ease of design, however the placeholder size is displayed as 0.24" x 1.5". You may contact customer care for design help, if needed in the future. Please reply with a revised design with enlarged text that utilizes the placeholder, and we can assist with a free replacement.

Pens are ok not really great but ok

Oct 8, 2023 | dean | Verified Buyer

Pens are only item we got waiting on shirt…pens are ok

Displaying Reviews 1-5