La Jolla Stylus Ballpoint Pen

12 Reviews
With its 2-in-1 design, this stylus ballpoint pen offers smooth writing on screen and paper. Customize it with full-color printing.
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Barrel

Get your customers hooked with these durable custom pens.
  • Metallic
  • Stylus for touchscreen devices
  • Metallic barrel & a matching clip
  • Chrome-colored accents
  • Medium ballpoint pen
  • Black ink
Gift them a long-lasting reminder of your brand with this customizable 2-in-1 stylus and ballpoint pen. Available in different vibrant colors, your customers will love receiving this stylish pen. So whether you're looking for a promotional item to increase brand exposure or a thank-you gift for employees and clients, this personalized pen fits the bill. Ready to create? Add your unique touches – your logo and contact information – and customize an effective piece of branding. And if you need help along the way, you can always reach out to our design experts.
Product features
Product Id
Stylus-Pen Combo
Material Details
Ink Colour
147.32 mm
Product Weight
9.0718474 g
10.414 mm

Review Snapshot

12 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 12 customers

Would Buy Again

Feb 20, 2024 | Levi | Verified Buyer

Pens are amazing and write really nice the only complaint I have is I wish there was a large area for you to put an image on.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are thrilled that you are thrilled with the writing and look of your pens. We also appreciate your thoughts on the print space and will share it with the appropriate teams for future improvements.


Dec 12, 2023 | Phil | Verified Buyer

Plastic barrel, lack-luster quality. Image/logo very small. Pen writes nicely but can be tricky to grip.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review on the pens. We regret that the quality and logo size are disappointing. It's great to hear that the pens write great, and we are glad to see that you are in dialogue with customer care for further assistance.

we order from the Metal collection we received a plastic pen

Nov 20, 2023 | Georges Aho

I am disappointed with the recent purchase of a pen from your Metal Collection. Despite our expectation of higher quality with a metal pen, what we received was a plastic pen with cheap materials. The overall build and writing experience fell short of the standards we associate with Vistaprint. As a loyal customer, I hope this feedback prompts improvements in the consistency of product quality.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review form. We regret that the content and writing quality of your pens fell short your standards. We value your input and the photographs you included in the review so we can forward your case to the appropriate teams for improvement and revision. After looking over your account, we're happy to see that you spoke with our customer support team directly and that your concern is being looked into.

we order from the Metal collection we received a plastic pen
we order from the Metal collection we received a plastic pen
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Mediocre product

Aug 28, 2023 | Marcuz

The pen is initially a bit scratchy, but get smoother as you write more. It is very lightweight and does not have a quality feel. It does look good, but feels flimsy and cheap. The imprint is neatly done and slightly raised and does not come off.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We understand that you would like to see a better quality for the pens. We'll be sure to pass this feedback over to our team for review - thanks again!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Would absolutely never buy again!

Jul 13, 2023 | Daisy

The print on the pen is microscopic! Horrible job Visaprint! You should be ashamed producing such a horrible product!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are deeply sorry about the La Jolla Stylus Ballpoint Pen you received. Allow us to make this right. Upon checking, the text details need to be resized to a larger font size to resolve the issue. Also, due to the limited size of the design area, we suggest that you limit the artwork to the logo only since it will look very small and unreadable. We highly suggest that you update your artwork and consider the size of your details to the size of the actual product once produced. In an effort to help and as a courtesy, we have taken the necessary action on your orders. You will be receiving a confirmation email with more details. Feel free to keep or recycle the item received.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5