premium sports T-shirt

17 Reviews
Stay cool and comfortable all day long with this performance T-shirt. Made with moisture-wicking technology that pulls sweat away from your body and dries quickly.
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Full Front

Elevate your wardrobe and showcase your business name in style.
  • 5 oz., lightweight, 100% polyester
  • 92% polyester, 8% black polyester (Sport Grey color)
  • Moisture wicking, odor control & snag-resistance
  • Single-needle topstitched, classic width collar
  • Taped neck & shoulders
  • Double-needle sleeve & bottom hems
  • Tear away label
Don't let the sweat stop you from running those errands with the Gildan® Performance T-shirt. With its comfortable fit and wicking finish, this T-shirt will be your go-to for any outing. It's also great for getting your logo noticed at trade shows, fundraisers, corporate events and more. So whether you're hitting the gym, going for a run or just running errands around town, this custom performance T-shirt is the ideal choice for anyone who wants to stay cool, comfortable and stylish. Ready to personalize your own? Add your final touches – your logo, text and images using our online design studio and share your company's message on an eye-catching custom T-shirt. And if you want to bring your idea to life, our design experts are here to help you get the job done.
Product features
Product Id
Material Details
100% polyester with cotton feel
Material Weight
5 oz./y²
Crew Neck
Short Sleeve
647 mm
558 mm

Review Snapshot

17 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 17 customers

Would recommend

May 9, 2024 | M R

These shirts turned out exactly as expected. The material is fairly thin. I was expecting a more shiny sport shirt material but these were still fine. Logo looked good and didn't bunch up the shirt material as some other reviews had said.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Be wary of material quality.

May 1, 2024 | Greg | Verified Buyer

The T-shirts have a nice feel and the sizes are good but the material is see-through.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize for the dissatisfaction with the flimsy material, even though we're happy you liked our sports t-shirts. We recognize the unpleasant experience when the finished product falls short of your expectations, and we would be more than happy to make things right for you. In order for us to look into this further and provide you with a satisfactory solution, kindly respond to this email with images of the t-shirt you received.

Embroidery fabulous shirt quality not so much.

Apr 3, 2024 | Sherry | Verified Buyer

Embroidery was fabulous but the shirt is very thin which was disappointing.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback on the t-shirt and embroidery outcome. It's great to hear that the embroidery met your expectations, however, we regret that the material failed in quality. This option is described as a 5 oz., lightweight, 100% polyester. We offer a variety of materials to meet the needs of our customers and we are certain that there is a thicker one available to better suit you. We recommend the product specifications for material information to help.

Odd logo material left behind.

Mar 18, 2024 | Mike | Verified Buyer

The shirt is good quality but the material attached to the logo on the inside of the shirt was 6x6 inches. Really odd. I had to trim it myself. I assume this is normally cut, I would hope.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate you reaching out to us and granting us the opportunity to help you. We've initiated a quality check at our printing facility to address your concern. Meanwhile, please note that the fabric backing on the stitching is intentionally included to safeguard the embroidery during transportation. It's important not to attempt its removal on your own. Simply proceed with washing your new product, and the fabric will safely dissolve in water.

Odd logo material left behind.

I would buy this again

Feb 29, 2024 | Cindy | Verified Buyer

great shirt.

Displaying Reviews 1-5