Loading...

Gildan® Heavy Blend™ Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

9 Reviews
  • 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Pill-resistant and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • 1x1 athletic rib knit cuffs and waistband with spandex
Color:
Irish Green
Sizes
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
XS5746
S5847
M5948
L6049
XL6150
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Centered on Front

A cozy layer.
  • 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Pill-resistant and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • 1x1 athletic rib knit cuffs and waistband with spandex
  • Front kangaroo pocket
  • Double-lined hood
  • CPSIA tracking label compliant
  • Use size chart for measurement details
Keep your little one snug with the Gildan® Heavy Blend™ Youth Hooded Sweatshirt. It’s the perfect jacket to take the chill off early mornings by the bus stop or evenings in the bleachers. Personalize with your logo and let them do the promotion for you.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-NJW9WFJLX
Type
Sweatshirt
Brand
Gildan
Gender
Youth
Material Details
50% cotton and 50% polyester
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeves
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
None
Length
580mm
Product Weight
360g
Width
470mm
Quality
Basic

Review Snapshot

9 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 9 customers

I would buy this product again

May 11, 2024 | Sarah | Verified Buyer

Washing well, holding up. Not pilling too bad


Not sure about these sizes?

Apr 25, 2024 | brandon

We saw the reviews of how large is a small, medium is extra small so we ordered a youth x/l for a youth that wears medium. The tag says youth XL but this is really a youth small or xs. Our employee was so sad and disappointed she couldn't wear it.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand how important it is to you that you receive a product of the highest quality, and we apologize that we have not been able to meet your expectations. We understand your disappointment with the sizing issue of the Gildan® Heavy Blend™ Youth Hooded Sweatshirt. Likewise, we appreciate the provided photo of the received product as a reference. We made sure that your review was forwarded to our Quality Team for review and improvement. Moreover, we highly recommended to always check the size chart section to ensure the accuracy of Custom hoodies & sweatshirt orders. To have this resolved, we have taken the necessary action on your order. A confirmation email with further information will be sent to you. We hope this will not deter you from using Vistaprint in the future.

Not sure about these sizes?
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Picture smaller

Jan 20, 2024 | Marie

My custom hoodie arrived today. The hoodie quality is great! Definitely order a size up (which I did, based on a previous review I read). My son loves it, my only complaint is that the image on the hoodie is much smaller than what was created and portrayed in the sample you design for order. It still looks good, but not as portrayed or how I specifically created it, which is disappointing considering the price.

Picture smaller
Picture smaller
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Tiny sizing

Jan 8, 2024 | aria | Verified Buyer

Photo came out great but sweater size was tiny! Size up for sure!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the Hooded Sweatshirt you ordered. We're delighted to hear that the photo came out great; however, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the sizing issue. As part of our Absolute Guarantee, we've taken the necessary actions on your order and an email with more details has been sent to you. Please feel free to dispose of or recycle the item received. For future orders, we recommend checking the measurements on the Size Chart to ensure that you're getting the right fit. You can be assured that your feedback will be shared with the relevant team for improvement. We hope you feel our genuine intentions to help.


2 sizes smaller than you order

Aug 1, 2023 | Myra

I ordered it on size M and it came on size extra small even though it displays on the tag M. I can't even wear it, too tight and short. Waste of money!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced with your recent order. We understand how frustrating it can be to receive an item that does not meet your expectations, especially when it comes to the size and fit. Please note that the Hooded Sweatshirt you ordered is intended for Youth, this means that the sizing is indeed smaller compared to Adult clothing. We recommend checking the product description and specifications before placing the order to ensure that you're getting the right product according to your needs. As part of our Absolute Guarantee, we've taken the necessary actions on your order and an email with more details has been sent to you. Please feel free to dispose of or recycle the item received. You may try other Sweatshirt options here: https://www.vistaprint.ca/clothing-bags/sweatshirts We hope you felt our genuine intentions to help.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5