Loading...

Gildan® DryBlend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt

9 Reviews
  • Pre-shrunk 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Reduced pilling and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • 1x1 athletic rib-knit collar and cuffs with spandex
Color:
Black
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Centered on Front

Select Sizes
Select Sizes
Select Sizes

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6651
M6956
L7161
XL7466
2XL7671
3XL7976

How many would you like?

Select Sizes
Select Sizes
Select Sizes

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6651
M6956
L7161
XL7466
2XL7671
3XL7976

How many would you like?

Dress code: Off duty.
  • Pre-shrunk 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Reduced pilling and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • 1x1 athletic rib-knit collar and cuffs with spandex
  • Double-needle stitched collar, shoulders, armholes, cuffs and waistband
  • DryBlend® technology delivers moisture-wicking properties
It’s easy to get the effortless look with the Gildan DryBlend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt. Perfect on those casual days, it’s great for layering through the seasons. Customize with your logo and show off your style.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-3MVP6FGEH
Type
Sweatshirt
Brand
Gildan
Gender
Men
Material Details
50% cotton and 50% polyester
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeves
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
None
Length
762mm
Product Weight
611g
Width
711mm
Quality
Basic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$40.82 -...
4
...10%...
19
...13%...
85
...22%...
lowest price
375
$29.40 28%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6651
M6956
L7161
XL7466
2XL7671
3XL7976

Review Snapshot

9 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 9 customers

Cozy Branded Sweatshirt

Jan 11, 2024 | Chanelle | Verified Buyer

Definitely oversized, I got the size small and it's quite baggy. Very soft inside though and the logo turned out really nice! Would be good to have ethically made in Canada options for the sweatshirt - especially for the price being charged (wouldn't be much more to get one made by properly paid humans).

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're so sorry the printing and size of the sweatshirt did not work for you. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and share your order experience with us. This is not the order experience we want you to have, so we're happy to make it up to you and will be sending an email with more details shortly. Feel free to contact us at 833-996-2067 for further assistance if needed.

Cozy Branded Sweatshirt

Love this

Jun 3, 2023 | Jessica | Verified Buyer

Love how the sweatshirt fits and how comfy and cozy it is. Exactly what I was looking for to put my print on.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're glad to hear that you like the outcome. We take pride in offering top-notch products because we prioritize making you happy.


Not for the price

Apr 26, 2023 | Ayesha | Verified Buyer

I chose the beige color of the sweatshirt except in the preview the text has more contrast and a bit higher up, it looks unaligned and you can hardly see the text. The test does not pop like it did the in the preview. The fit is good.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We regret to hear that you were not able to see the print properly on the sweatshirt ordered and apologize for any inconvenience caused. To ensure your satisfaction, we've sent you an email with the steps taken on your account to get the matter resolved.


Would consider buying agin

Mar 28, 2023 | Priya | Verified Buyer

White printing looks grey - not white

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated, and we do regret to hear the white printing on the crewneck sweatshirt looked gray instead of white. We take feedback seriously and will be sharing this with the relevant team for further review. In addition, an email will be sent to you with confirmation of the action we have taken with the product. We trust this will be helpful.


Forest green was darker then expected

Sep 12, 2022 | Suzanne

The design was a green sweatshirt with black writing on the design preview it looked awesome. Actual product, you can hardly see the black ink design.. The quality of the sweatshirt is fine, I can't review how the print turned out because you can hardly see it. Disappointed in how it turned out, unfortunate the preview wasn't accurate or I would've chosen the red color .

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry the image/print on the sweatshirt turn out to be too hard to read. We'd love to help, so we've gone ahead and issued a merchandise credit to your account for the shirt. The credit is valid for a year, so you have the option to recreate the shirt and place a new order.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5