Loading...

Gildan® DryBlend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt

14 Reviews
  • Pre-shrunk 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Reduced pilling and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • 1x1 athletic rib-knit collar and cuffs with spandex
Color:
Black
Sizes
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6651
M6956
L7161
XL7466
2XL7671
3XL7976
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Centered on Front

Dress code: Off duty.
  • Pre-shrunk 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Reduced pilling and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • 1x1 athletic rib-knit collar and cuffs with spandex
  • Double-needle stitched collar, shoulders, armholes, cuffs and waistband
  • DryBlend® technology delivers moisture-wicking properties
It’s easy to get the effortless look with the Gildan DryBlend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt. Perfect on those casual days, it’s great for layering through the seasons. Customize with your logo and show off your style.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-3MVP6FGEH
Type
Sweatshirt
Brand
Gildan
Gender
Men
Material Details
50% cotton and 50% polyester
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeves
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
None
Length
762mm
Product Weight
611g
Width
711mm
Quality
Basic

Review Snapshot

14 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    2
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 14 customers

Never again

Jun 25, 2024 | Paula | Verified Buyer

Terrible quality and logo arrived messed up.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your review submission, and we're sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing experience with the sweatshirt you ordered from us. We want to make this right for you and have emailed you information regarding a resolution that has been provided to you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other product or design-related queries in the future. We're here to help.


I'll see how long the print lasts.

Jun 19, 2024 | Michael | Verified Buyer

Printing looks good but I'm afraid it'll start to crack soon.


Sweater good

May 31, 2024 | Vanessa

Fits a tiny bit loose Design positioning didn't turn out; it's sitting in an odd placement.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the fit and design positioning of your order. Ensuring that our products meet your expectations in both fit and design is very important to us. Kindly respond to this email with the images of the Hoodie received, and we'll work with you to find a solution that you'll be pleased with. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Love the sweatshirt!

Apr 28, 2024 | Justine

I really love the material and the comfy look and feel. It does feel like unisex sizing (which was probably mentioned but I didn't notice) so it was more oversized than expected, but still great. Also I wish the design was a bit higher up but that's okay

Love the sweatshirt!
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Yes

Feb 25, 2024 | Brianne | Verified Buyer

Great


Displaying Reviews 1-5