8 Reviews

Carhartt® Loose-Fit Midweight Hoodie

Keep Mother Nature at bay with this custom Carhartt® Midweight Hoodie. With a loose fit, it offers comfort and style – as a layer or by itself.
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration Area:Centred on Left Chest
Decoration Technology:Embroidery

Keep your brand on display with a comfy, durable hoodie.
  • 10.5 oz., midweight, 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • 70% cotton, 30% polyester (heather gray)
  • Loose fit
  • Three-piece hood with drawcord
  • Features a kangaroo pocket
  • Carhartt® strong, triple-stitched main seams
  • Stretchable, spandex-reinforced rib-knit cuffs and waist
  • Carhartt® patch sewn on pocket
From the office to the weekend campfire, this custom hoodie offers easy-wearing warmth. Featuring stretchable, rib-knit cuffs and waist, this hoodie can easily keep the weather out. It also comes with a large kangaroo pocket – ideal for carrying your personal items as well as warming your hands. Plus, its Carhartt® strong, triple-stitched main seams ensure that it stays durable and lasts long. It can work as a great addition to your team uniform – giving them a vibrant yet professional look. Make it your own now by adding your logo, tagline or contact information using our design studio. The result? A comfortable hoodie that every team member or client you give it to will happily wear. And if you need any support while adding the final touches to your design, our experts are happy to help.
Product features
Product Id
Material Details
50% cotton and 50% polyester
Cuff Type
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
711 mm
Product Weight
640 g
558 mm
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
$81.26 -...
lowest price
$56.98 30%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)

Review Snapshot

8 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 8 customers

Great product!

Submitted Mar. 3, 2023 By trickett_7 From Undisclosed

Only issue, I wish they came in tall size. Otherwise, nice hoodie, great stitching, and comfy.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're glad you like the hoodie. We will look into the possibility of offering tall sizes in the future. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Sizes are generous,be warned! No users! For order.

Submitted Oct. 25, 2022 By PSW26 From 26 Quail Valley Dr. Thornhill Ont.

Previous purchases ,size was OK ,this product will find it hard to find a new user.a mistake to purchase, one size smaller would satisfy users. Logo was wrong colour (orange )not red as previous images. Finish was great! Manufacturers tag too prominent on garment. No problem with garment ,great feel.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are sorry to read that the final rendering of your products did not meet your expectations and unfortunately, we are unable to locate your account. To support you through this, we need some information from you. Could you send us your order number to [email protected] so we can review it? We appreciate your interest in collaborating with us. We will remain at your disposal for further assistance.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Good size and Quality, Embroidery was wrong

Submitted Oct. 25, 2022 By Camden From Calgary

Overall the hoodie is good. Fits good for what it says and is thick and obviously high quality. My only issue is that my logo was embroidered very sub par. It looks poorly designed because of this, with the stitching of letters touching and even changed my logo completely. I would Recommend this to someone with a very simplistic logo, with not a lot of small details, and it may just be the embroidering on all products, but I am not impressed with my experience. *make sure to check pictures*

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are sorry to read that the final embroidery process on your hooded sweater did not meet your expectations. To ensure your sweater looks its best, we recommend sizing your logo font as large as possible and avoiding small and detailed fonts. We are committed to maintaining your total satisfaction. As a result, we have issued a VistaPrint virtual money which you may use for this purchase or any other orders. You should be receiving a confirmation email shortly with further details. You can also contact our design team to help you with your artwork and to describe your design idea here: https://www.vistaprint.com/graphic-design/brief/printed-product. Thanks for voicing your concern and we will remain at your disposal for further assistance.

Good size and Quality, Embroidery was wrong
Design on Website
Good size and Quality, Embroidery was wrong
What I Received
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Very big - beware

Submitted Jun. 17, 2022 By H the fisher From Victoria

I got this hoody for my company fishing derby. I ordered everyone's exact sizes, and looked at the sizing chart to confirm. Everything came in almost a size or size and a half larger. The medium was as long as some L or XLs. A bit disappointed as these aren't cheap and now our fishers are swimming in their hoody's (no pun intended). Great quality and the stitching was amazing, just order a size lower than you normally would.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're extremely sorry to hear that the Hoodies came out bigger than the sizes ordered. We share your disappointment with this. To set things right, we've processed a credit of the item costs and an email should've been sent to confirm this. The credit can be used to place a new order for other Hoodie options. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the right team for improvement. Should you need additional assistance, kindly reach out to our support at 833-996-2067.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Not true to size

Submitted Apr. 10, 2023 By BWoods From Hamilton

I am comfortably a XXL hoodie, and this new sweater is SWIMMING on me. It is too large to wear. Very disappointing. Based on this sizing I probably will need a Large

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that your Hoodie fell short of your expectations, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your account was reviewed and, we saw that you were assisted by one of our Customer Care Specialists. Feel free to dispose of the item received. Your feedback will be forwarded to the respective team for improvement.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5