Loading...

Sport-Tek® Ladies Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick® Polo

5 Reviews
  • 3.8-ounce, 100% polyester tricot
  • Snag-resistant
  • Moisture-wicking
Color:
Kelly Green/White
Sizes
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
XS6647
S6750
M6952
L7156
XL7460
2XL7664
3XL7769
4XL7974
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Centered on Left Chest

A hint of contrast.
  • 3.8-ounce, 100% polyester tricot
  • Snag-resistant
  • Moisture-wicking
  • Double-needle stitching throughout
  • Tag-free label
  • Taped neck
  • Colorblocking at neck and back collar
  • Self-fabric Johnny collar
  • Colorblocking at sides
  • Set-in, open hem sleeves
Make your outfit stand out with the Sport-Tek® Ladies Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick® Polo. This polo looks good and is comfortable thanks to its moisture-wicking design. Personalize with your logo and showcase your brand.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-CXNCVNEXM
Type
Polo Shirt
Brand
Sport-Tek®
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% Polyester
Collar
Johnny Collar
Fit Features
Shaped Seams,Cool Fit
Length
736mm
Product Weight
150g
Width
596mm
Quality
Classic

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1


Reviewed by 5 customers

This is a repeat buy …. We love them

May 7, 2024 | Craig | Verified Buyer

I use this product as workwear . Awesomely ventilated and very stylish . No complaints whatsoever !


Colour error.

Feb 29, 2024 | Christine | Verified Buyer

As with the men's shirts, this maple leaf on the logo has come out an orange colour not the red as it was intended. Not sure how this can be rectified but like this the shirt cannot be worn for official functions.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. We are saddened that the result for your print is disappointing due to an incorrect thread color. For future orders, we recommend removing your background for best results. For future orders, we recommend ensuring that the correct colors are selected, you may also seek design assistance form customer care. We will now make the necessary edits and process a free replacement order for you. You may view the status in your order history or track it from the shipment notification email that will be sent to you.


Nice shirt

Aug 6, 2023 | Dwayne | Verified Buyer

Birthday present for my wife!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're glad to hear that you found the Polo Shirt to be a nice birthday present for your wife. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your feedback.


will be reordering

Jun 29, 2023 | Diane | Verified Buyer

like the quality of the product.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your Polo. We can’t wait for the opportunity to do more business with you again.


Polo shirt

Apr 21, 2019 | Christa

I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality of this item. The embroidery is really nice. The color of the thread,however, is more of a yellow than the gold color I was expecting which is why I only gave this 4 stars.


Displaying Reviews 1-5