Loading...

Add some personality to your vehicle with custom plates.

  • .25" thick aluminum
  • 6" x 12" size
  • Designed to fit most mounts
  • UV-resistant printing
  • White coating for extra durability
  • Quick & easy set up

Note: These are novelty license plates only. Check your state or province’s requirements for additional information.

Eye-catching style
Your vehicle is in many ways an extension of you. From the colour you picked down to the air freshener scent you like, it’s personalized to your liking. Why not take it a step further and add a fun custom license plate? You can choose a professional look for your business – add your logo or website – or a cool design that’s unique to you. Either way, you’re sure to create an eye-catching look for your vehicle.

Long-lasting material
Your custom license plate not only looks good, but is sturdy, too. They’re printed on .25" thick aluminum material and coated white for extra durability. These personalised plates are the standard 18" x 33" size and should fit the mounts on most cars, trucks or vans.

Upload your design
It’s easy to get started on your personalized license plate. Just upload your own design using our easy upload tool. Then we’ll print and ship it right to your doorstep. It’ll arrive looking great and ready to install on your car or truck.

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 5 customers

Just what we wanted!

Jul 7, 2024 | Anna | Verified Buyer

Great quality and weight


I would not buy this product again.

May 3, 2024 | Mikael | Verified Buyer

I contacted customer services and had a great respond, first class. However, the communication with the boots on the ground, that was supposed to fix the faded colours and blurry text, and sent out new improved plates, failed in this department. The second set of license plates sent to me was exactly like the first ones, no change, and not quality controlled before being sent to me.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. However, we apologize for the disappointment with the follow-up resolution regarding the license plates. It's regrettable that the second set did not meet your expectations, and we understand your frustration. Please reply to this message with a photo displaying the issue, so we can review and assist you with the best resolution.


Looking good. Will see how long it lasts.

Apr 18, 2024 | Vasyl | Verified Buyer

The license plate itself is really thin. Hopefully the ink not gonna come off after first wash. 😆


Grainy

Mar 7, 2024 | Drew

It has pretty poor print quality, grainy and dull.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate you leaving us your feedback, and we're sorry to know our License Plates didn't meet your expectations. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Please reply to this email with images of what you received as well as your order number or email address, and we'll work with you to find a satisfactory solution.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

colour does not match

Dec 8, 2023 | Christy | Verified Buyer

The backgroud black dies not match the picture black, making 2 shades on the plate. When I approved online it looked like it matched.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're truly sorry to hear that the color on your license plate did not match. To make this better, we've edited and replaced it for you at no extra cost. You'll be able to view the order from the same order details, and you'll be able to track the order as it gets closer to you. We hope this helps.


Displaying Reviews 1-5

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design