Yupoong Classics™ Snapback Cap

5 Reviews
  • 60/40 cotton/polyester blend
  • Lightly-structured, mid-profile, five-panel, 3.25" crown
  • Flat bill
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front

One-size-fits-all style.
  • 60/40 cotton/polyester blend
  • Lightly-structured, mid-profile, five-panel, 3.25" crown
  • Flat bill
  • Snapback closure
The Yupoong Classics™ Snapback Cap is a simple way to add some edge to your outfit. Add your company logo or team's mascot and show off your brand.
Product features
Product Id
Baseball Caps
Yupoong Classics™
Material Details
60% Cotton and 40% Polyester
Product Weight

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 5 customers

Front of hat is flimsy

Apr 23, 2024 | Matt

I should have read the reviews. The hat you are most likely looking for is the YP Classics Premium Snapback Cap. 6089M. The front of the hat is flimsy and deforms when you wear it.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the quality of the hat ordered and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll be happy to see how best we can help with getting this matter resolved if you would reply with the order number for the hats.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Don waste time or money

Apr 11, 2024 | Molly | Verified Buyer

Item was very poor quality. Hat bulged and was worped when place on a head. Very unimpressed, especially for the price.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback on the cap and regret that the quality and fit failed to meet your expectations. The material is 60/40 cotton/polyester blend and the cap is lightly-structured. Based on your concerns, we recommend a fully structured cap. You may review the product details of similar option for a material that may be more suitable. Please see email sent providing a resolution.

Would not purchase this product again

Sep 27, 2023 | shawn | Verified Buyer

Poor quality, the embroidery was good, but the actual product was very poor quality.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to write an assessment. We're happy to hear that you were very satisfied with the embroidery's quality, but we're disappointed to learn the material quality didn't live up to your expectations. We will share your comments for review and improvement as it is extremely helpful in revealing areas where our services can be improved. Also, we also addressed your complaint by taking the necessary steps, and we sent you a follow-up email with additional details.

Almost perfect

Apr 27, 2023 | Dustin | Verified Buyer

If I would have gotten the logo bigger along with the words this would be perfect

I would try other places.

Mar 11, 2023 | Dana | Verified Buyer

Nice hat. Logo looks good. The stitching of the logo seems to be pulling on the fabric making the embroidery not lay flat.

Displaying Reviews 1-5