Skip to main content
7 Reviews

Maren Ceramic Bistro Mug – 16 oz. Case of 24

  • Product sold in quantities of 24 pcs
  • Ceramic
  • 4.07" H x 3.69" D
Color:
Black
Decoration:Single-Color Print
Decoration Area:Front
Add quantity for pricing and delivery date

Add quantity for pricing and delivery date
A memorable giveaway.
  • Product sold in quantities of 24 pcs
  • Ceramic
  • 4.07" H x 3.69" D
  • 16 oz. capacity
  • White exterior and colored interior and handle
  • Microwave safe
  • CA Prop 65 compliant
Get prepared for your upcoming tradeshow and offer your audience a souvenir cup with the customizable Maren Ceramic Bistro Mug. It serves the right amount of coffee or tea and is affordable enough to promote your brand without breaking the bank. The colored handle and interior add a touch of style – making this mug a crowd-pleasing promotion. Add your logo or artwork with our online design studio and create a daily reminder of your brand.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-CEAPMYWC6
Type
Ceramic Mug
Material Details
Ceramic
Volume
473.176473000602mL
Length
None
Width
None
Height
103.378mm
Diameter
93.726mm
Quality
Classic
Has Leakproof cap
False
Colour Change
False
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$171.80 -...
3
...7%...
7
...11%...
19
...17%...
lowest price
51
$140.19 18%...
Includes ... setup fee. This fee covers the costs associated with preparing the dyes, plates or screens used in our machines to add your logo to the products you've chosen.

Review Snapshot

7 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    4
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 7 customers

what a great mug

Submitted Aug. 5, 2022 By Michael the Paralegal From Sudbury ON

i love this mug and the design and logo look great the only thing i might have looked into more was having the design on both sides of the cup but still a great mug took less than a week to get and it was well packaged so no broken mugs in the box 16 oz is a good size for my morning coffee

what a great mug
looks great :)
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

A Great gift cup for the price

Submitted Dec. 27, 2022 By Mark From Edmonton

This is a really nice cut we give away to guest who visit our Church. The price is really great for a 16 oz. cup. The print didn't turn out like I expected it to. The color wasn't the same as the proof, but it's still very nice and acceptable.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback, and we regret to hear that you were not fully satisfied because of the color mismatch. We share your dissatisfaction with the outcome. Allow us to make things right for you. Please respond to this review or contact our support at 833.996.2067 with your order number and an image of what was received, so that necessary adjustments can be made before processing a replacement. We look forward to hearing from you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Won't buy this product in future

Submitted Nov. 3, 2022 By Genny From Montreal

We are disappointed with this mug. Our logo disappeared with dishwasher.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for reaching out to us, and we're truly sorry to hear that the logo on your mug disappeared when used in the dishwasher. To make it right, a replacement order has been sent with a new mug, and you'll receive an email to confirm the order. We’ll ensure your feedback is passed on to the appropriate team for review.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would NOT ever buy this mug again

Submitted Jan. 10, 2023 By Sue From Kamloops

All the custom printing washed off with one wash in a dishwasher for the entire batch of mugs.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Terrible

Submitted Jan. 1, 2023 By M From Burns Lake

This product was very late in arrival - guaranteed on the 12th delivered on the 31st . The product did not appear as my proof did. The logo was crooked and words were missing. Some cups even looked like it had been worn off. I'm super disappointed for how long it took they should have been perfect

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are incredibly sorry to learn about the printing issues with the Maren Ceramic Bistro Mug designs. We understand how disappointed you are with these outcomes; this is not at all the Vistaprint experience we want you to have. Likewise, we appreciate the provided photo of the received product as a reference. To check, we have created a PDF proof, and everything looks great. In an effort to help, we've processed a replacement at no additional cost on all mugs. An email with tracking details will be sent once shipped out. In addition, we have submitted for quality assurance tagging request to make sure that your items will be thoroughly checked before leaving the manufacturing plant. And to make this effortless for you, you do not have to return the products you received. You can recycle or dispose of them at your convenient time. We value your review and are grateful that you took the time to voice your concerns. We shall make every attempt to improve the quality of our services and products.

Terrible
Smudged design, words misding
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5