Loading...

Maren Ceramic Bistro Mug – 16 oz. Case of 24

8 Reviews
  • Product sold in quantities of 24 pcs
  • Ceramic
  • 4.07" H x 3.69" D
Color:
Black
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front

A memorable giveaway.
  • Product sold in quantities of 24 pcs
  • Ceramic
  • 4.07" H x 3.69" D
  • 16 oz. capacity
  • White exterior and colored interior and handle
  • Microwave safe
  • CA Prop 65 compliant
Get prepared for your upcoming tradeshow and offer your audience a souvenir cup with the customizable Maren Ceramic Bistro Mug. It serves the right amount of coffee or tea and is affordable enough to promote your brand without breaking the bank. The colored handle and interior add a touch of style – making this mug a crowd-pleasing promotion. Add your logo or artwork with our online design studio and create a daily reminder of your brand.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-CEAPMYWC6
Type
Ceramic Mug
Brand
Unspecified
Material Details
Ceramic
Volume
473.176473000602ml
Length
None
Width
None
Height
103.378mm
Diameter
93.726mm
Quality
Classic
Has Leakproof cap
False
Colour Change
False

Review Snapshot

8 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    4
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 8 customers

I would DEFINITELY buy these again!!

Mar 15, 2024 | Margaret | Verified Buyer

These mugs looked actually how I hoped they would! I'm not known for my tech or graphic design skills but Vistaprint's website made this look as though I am! They were delivered much quicker than I expected as well!

I would DEFINITELY buy these again!!

I would NOT ever buy this mug again

Jan 10, 2023 | Sue

All the custom printing washed off with one wash in a dishwasher for the entire batch of mugs.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Terrible

Jan 1, 2023 | M

This product was very late in arrival - guaranteed on the 12th delivered on the 31st . The product did not appear as my proof did. The logo was crooked and words were missing. Some cups even looked like it had been worn off. I'm super disappointed for how long it took they should have been perfect

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are incredibly sorry to learn about the printing issues with the Maren Ceramic Bistro Mug designs. We understand how disappointed you are with these outcomes; this is not at all the Vistaprint experience we want you to have. Likewise, we appreciate the provided photo of the received product as a reference. To check, we have created a PDF proof, and everything looks great. In an effort to help, we've processed a replacement at no additional cost on all mugs. An email with tracking details will be sent once shipped out. In addition, we have submitted for quality assurance tagging request to make sure that your items will be thoroughly checked before leaving the manufacturing plant. And to make this effortless for you, you do not have to return the products you received. You can recycle or dispose of them at your convenient time. We value your review and are grateful that you took the time to voice your concerns. We shall make every attempt to improve the quality of our services and products.

Terrible
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

A Great gift cup for the price

Dec 27, 2022 | Mark

This is a really nice cut we give away to guest who visit our Church. The price is really great for a 16 oz. cup. The print didn't turn out like I expected it to. The color wasn't the same as the proof, but it's still very nice and acceptable.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback, and we regret to hear that you were not fully satisfied because of the color mismatch. We share your dissatisfaction with the outcome. Allow us to make things right for you. Please respond to this review or contact our support at 833.996.2067 with your order number and an image of what was received, so that necessary adjustments can be made before processing a replacement. We look forward to hearing from you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

DO NOT BUY

Nov 23, 2022 | JW

As you can see from the image, the printing quality is horrendous (lines aren't crisp, bleeding/smudges, and ink already rubbed off in some areas). They also sent me the wrong color- sent me a batch in red instead of black which I ordered. Vistaprint get your act together.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize for the error print and color of the mug. Upon reviewing your account, we saw that customer care has already provided you with a new order, so we're very happy they were able the resolve the issue.

DO NOT BUY
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5