Loading...

Two-Tone Ceramic Mug – Set of 36

4 Reviews
  • Product sold in quantities of 36 pieces
  • Ceramic
  • 10.2 cm H x 9 cm D
Color:
Blue
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front

Hot chocolate or latte?
  • Product sold in quantities of 36 pieces
  • Ceramic
  • 10.2 cm H x 9 cm D
  • 354 ml volume capacity
Put your brand on top with this customisable mug. It features an on-trend design that’s perfect for having a hot drink while working. Just add your logo and hand employees a giveaway they can use daily.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-CZXEDOICK
Type
Ceramic Mug
Brand
Unspecified
Material Details
Ceramic
Volume
350ml
Length
None
Width
None
Height
101.8mm
Diameter
90mm
Quality
Basic
Has Leakproof cap
False
Colour Change
False

Review Snapshot

4 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 4 customers

Regrettable Purchase

Apr 3, 2024 | Adam

The logo quality is not consistent. There are very noticeable flaws like smudging in our company phone number, and paint drops inside the cups. I expected better attention to detail, especially for the price paid. I am disappointed with the overall presentation, the quality assurance seems lacking. This was a regretful purchase for our company, as these cups are not presentable, and will not be useable as promotional items as we had intended. The paint drops inside the cups are especially concerning due to fears that it will leach into what's being consumed.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize that you're disappointed with the quality of your 12 oz. Two-Tone Ceramic Latte Mug, Case of 36, especially since you were expecting a high-end result. Providing top-notch quality is our priority, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations. Allow us to make this right for you. Likewise, we appreciate the provided photo of the received product as a reference. However, we cannot completely identify the issue even when we zoom in on the image provided. Furthermore, we recommend replying to this review and providing a closer look and clear image of what you have received showing all the problems. We look forward to hearing from you.

Regrettable Purchase
Regrettable Purchase
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Quality Issue with Logo Printed Mugs

Nov 1, 2023 | Marina | Verified Buyer

I was excited to use these mugs for promotional purposes as they were intended. However, my enthusiasm quickly turned to frustration when I attempted to wash the mugs by hand, only to find that the printed logo has significantly deteriorated and, in some cases, is almost completely gone after just a single wash. Useless

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that the mugs did not live up to your expectations and that the artwork faded with repeated washings. We truly apologize any inconvenience this has caused, and we appreciate you providing us photos so we can look into your issue and make necessary improvements. To put things right for you, we've placed a free replacement order for a new mug. You can check the status by navigating to your Order History under My Account and using the same order number.

Quality Issue with Logo Printed Mugs
Quality Issue with Logo Printed Mugs

Poor quality on the execution of the production

May 24, 2023 | Jordan | Verified Buyer

When I got the mugs the logo was 1/2" too low so it's not centered on the mug. And it's tilted and not level. 36 mugs and all of them are messed up. Not happy and will definitely be asking for some sort of compensation. When I designed it it was higher and level

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We take pride in providing the best quality products to our customers, and we are sorry that this time we have failed to meet your expectations with your recent mug order. We've reviewed the concern shared and have provided information via email to you regarding the resolution that has been sent to you. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist with future products of interest.

Poor quality on the execution of the production

Cute but not dishwasher safe

May 11, 2022 | ellen

The mugs are really pretty and print is nice but it will rub off in the dishwasher or with heavy usage!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-4