Loading...

Elevate Kiso Polo Shirt

21 Reviews
  • 100% micro polyester textured knit with wicking finish
  • Webtech properties add a light and comfortable wear
  • Snag resistant finish so it is ready to wear
Colour:
Olympic Blue/White
Sizes
In stock:
S, M, l, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S7053
M7355
l7558
XL7862
2XL8167
3XL8472
4XL8477
5XL8580
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

It’s getting hot in here.
  • 100% micro polyester textured knit with wicking finish
  • Webtech properties add a light and comfortable wear
  • Snag resistant finish so it is ready to wear
  • UPF 15-39 UV protection
  • Center front three button placket
So sport the Men's Kiso Short Sleeve Polo Shirt. Not only will it avoid unpleasant sweat stains, it’ll also provide you with protection from harmful UV rays. Add your logo and give your brand a place under the sun.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-ZWIQENOSD
Type
Polo Shirt
Brand
Elevate
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% Polyester
Collar
Johnny Collar
Fit Features
None
Length
810 mm
Product Weight
240 g
Width
665 mm
Quality
Classic

Review Snapshot

21 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 21 customers

I would like to buy it again

Mar 16, 2024 | Helbert | Verified Buyer

this one is good


I will buy again

Mar 8, 2024 | Rose | Verified Buyer

Price and color good


i would not buy this again

Mar 2, 2024 | NEIL | Verified Buyer

sizes are bigger than expected

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we're sorry to hear about your experience with the sizing of our Polo. We understand how frustrating it can be if the sizing doesn't meet the expectations you have for the Polo received. We have checked into the affected order details, and have emailed you information regarding a resolution that has been provided to you. We hope to make your future visits more favorable.


No

Nov 6, 2023 | Tom | Verified Buyer

Very thin and cheap....

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

It saddens us to learn about your disappointment with the Polo Shirt. In a bid to ensure your satisfaction, we have reviewed the account and taken the necessary steps to address the issue. The details of the resolution will be sent to you in an email. Thanks for your review.


Good lookng

Nov 1, 2023 | Alain | Verified Buyer

Good price ... like the material .


Displaying Reviews 1-5