Skip to main content
5 Reviews

Gildan® Heavy Blend™ Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

  • 8-oz., 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Satin label
  • 1x1 athletic rib-knit cuffs and waistband with spandex
Color:
Navy
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration:Embroidery
Decoration Area:Centered on Left Chest

Your favorite hoodie.
  • 8-oz., 50/50 cotton/polyester
  • Satin label
  • 1x1 athletic rib-knit cuffs and waistband with spandex
  • Unlined hood with matching drawstring
  • Kangaroo pocket
  • Metal kissing zipper
  • Double needle stitching at waistband and cuffs
  • Reduced pilling and softer air-jet spun yarn
  • Quarter-turned
Pull off a laid-back look with the Gildan® Heavy Blend™ Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt. Pair with jeans or khakis. Finish with your logo and promote your brand.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-LAZF8CKKJ
Type
Sweatshirt
Gender
Men
Material Details
50% cotton and 50% polyester
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeves
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
None
Length
660mm
Product Weight
440g
Width
488mm
Quality
Basic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$49.02 -...
4
...6%...
12
...9%...
43
...14%...
lowest price
151
$37.01 25%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6649
M6954
L7159
XL7464
2XL7669
3XL7974
4XL8179
5XL8482

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 5 customers

Not great quality embroidering

Submitted Jan. 13, 2023 By Tyler From Calgary

This product came fast and was easy to design but the embroidering itself is disappointing. Not the greatest quality of embroidery.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of the product ordered. We're sorry the embroidery is not as expected and apologize for any disappointment caused. To ensure your satisfaction. We've processed a free reorder for the product that you should receive soon.

Not great quality embroidering
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Great quality sweaters but logo is the wrong colour

Submitted Dec. 28, 2022 By Adam From Kippen

Service tech sweaters good quality for light wait not to thick and good fit but our logo came out orange and blue not faded red and blue

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are happy you are pleased with the quality of the jackets. However, it saddens us to learn that the logo didn't come out as expected. Based on our checks, the logo has a gradient, and we are unable to reproduce color gradients for embroidery. To help, we have taken steps to address the issue and an email will be sent to you with more details.

Great quality sweaters but logo is the wrong colour
Great quality sweaters but logo is the wrong colour
Wrong logo no fading
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Not as pictured

Submitted May 10, 2022 By Bella From London

This sweater looks nothing like what is pictured in real. what is pictured is a long and has an almost fitted appearance, but this is not the case it has the appearance of a big mushroom with the waist band being super tight

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment with the fit of the sweatshirt. Because you're dissatisfied with the product, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account for the sweatshirt. If you have any other questions or queries, please feel free to contact us - TGR

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Logo was not the same color

Submitted Oct. 7, 2022 By Robert From Okotoks

Unfortunately, the nice expensive sweater was delivered with a logo that did not match the colors I uploaded. The blue came out almost mauve (light purple) - which makes the whole thing look terrible. Will not re order unless they offer some sort of color correction.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Hello Robert! We're extremely sorry to hear about the logo color difference between your design and the received sweater. This is not the Vistaprint experience we want you to have. Upon carefully checking, I found out that the replacement that was requested when you contacted us last 08-Oct. 2022 did not proceed with printing due to the unavailability of the specific sweater. To make things right, we have issued a merchandise credit and an email has been sent to confirm this. The amount credited is $51.47 and will be available in your account within 1 year. You can use the credit to place your new sweater order. Here is the link for the available related item on the website: https://bit.ly/3VMh0L5 We will forward your feedback to the relevant team for review and improvement. For further assistance please contact our support at 833-996-2067

Logo was not the same color
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Colours are not correct

Submitted May 5, 2022 By Design J From GTA

Unfortunately this product cannot be delivered to my customer as the colouring of the threads is not what was approved. The uploaded logo was clearly oranges and blues and what arrived is orange, gold and purples. This leaves the hoodie off-brand and therefore not usable. The stitching feels flimsy as well. I would not say that the value matches the price paid, even if it was correctly coloured. I am quite disappointed in this end result.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for letting you down with the hoodie. To make this right, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account which is valid for 1 year and an email will be sent to confirm this. - NL

Colours are not correct
Colours are not correct
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5